Hipster Baby or Baby Hippo: Take 2

I know that I’m probably the only one who really enjoys this new game, but I’m going to continue to solicit participation pretending it’s just as much fun for everyone else.  So let’s get to it.

 

The first round went to Baby Hippo, but by a narrow margin. And I can’t say I’m at all disappointed.

 

But I have a fair amount of confidence in Hipster Baby #2 who appears to be hanging outside Prospect Park feeling pensive about the demise of the Occupies or the first surge of bands announced for the Chicago Pitchfork lineup this summer. Or, he’s got gas.

 

ROUND 2:

 

Can I bum an American Spirit from you, man?

 

Then again, is there really any competition against these tiny dampened ears peeking over the side of a bucket?

 

This is on my xmas wishlist. Every year.

10 comments

  1. I have no idea what the question is: maybe on post 3 you will CLEARLY STATE THE POLL QUESTION!

  2. baby hippo. this kid ran me over with his scooter the other day.

  3. tracygails · · Reply

    baby hippo. no question. wet ears!

  4. BABY HIPPO. i hate that kid.

  5. Baby hippo wins again!

  6. I was going to vote hipster baby…then I saw the baby hippo. How can any baby compete with that??? I think hipster baby’s clothes come close, but his hair is creepy. It reminds me of Kourtney Kardashian’s kid Mason. Pretty parents…cute clothes…ugly hair. Cut this kid’s hair and make it look like Scott Disick’s. Thennn we have a competition.

    1. So many reasons you are my favorite. This is one.

  7. Hipster baby

  8. Arlisa · · Reply

    hippo for the win.

Leave a Reply

