Maternity Mishaps: May 3

I’ve decided to start a little Thursday tradition around here that I’m pretty confident you’ll enjoy. And even if you don’t, I’m enjoying the hell out of it so you can go pound sand. Although she encouraged me to steal this idea for my own, I do have to give some props to a friend of mine that sparked this idea. You know who you are.

There are various reasons that I love the internet, and then there are times when I think my life was never complete before this moment. So, thank you, internet. A hundred times, thank you:

The stretch marks would be scary if not for, well, the gun pointed at my face.

So happy Thursday, friends! May your days be void of mishaps and your nightmares be filled with this man’s face.

2 comments

  1. too funny! I can’t wait for next week!

  2. Jarvis Slacks · · Reply

    What. The. Fuck.

Leave a Reply

